Theodore Ssekikubo (Lwemiyaga County) & MPs behind censure of four Commissioners announce the 142 MPs who appended their signatures to the censure motion.

Spread the love

Attached is the list of MPs that have so far signed the motion;


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top