Sunday, June 13We Break the News

2021 Andalucia Rally – RESULTS

Spread the love

Andalucía, Spain

Nasser Al-Attiyah and Matthieu Baumel on Sunday 16 May claimed victory in the opening round of the 2021 FIA World Cup for Cross-Country Rallies, the Andalucía Rally. The Toyota Hilux Overdrive crew finished 43 seconds ahead of Carlos Sainz and Lucas Cruz after more than 10 hours of competitive driving, while Yazeed Al-Rajhi and Dirk von Zitzewitz rounded out the podium positions, mirroring last year’s results.

Andalucía Rally – Final Classification

1Nasser Al Attiyah/Mathieu BaumelToyota Hilux Overdrive10hr 22min 49sec
2Carlos Sainz/Lucas CruzMINI John Cooper Works Rally10hr 23min 32sec
3Yazeed Al Rajhi/Dirk von ZitzewitzToyota Hilux Overdrive10hr 34min 15sec
4Erik van Loon/Sébastien DelaunayToyota Hilux Overdrive10hr 45min 26sec
5Mattias Ekström/Emil BergkvistMINI John Cooper Works Buggy10hr 54min 03sec
6Vaidotas Zala/Paulo FiuzaMINI John Cooper Works Rally10hr 58min 45sec
7Cristina Gutierrez/François CazaletOT3 (T3)11hr 07min 59sec
8Laia Sanz/Daniel OliverasMINI All 4 Racing11hr 12min 32sec
9João Ferreira/David MonteiroToyota Hilux11hr 24min 04sec
10Gregoire de Mevius/André LeyhHenrard Dunbee11hr 27min 54sec

Hits: 115